Undeniable.
Never warning you about my love,
just know that there is no escape
There’s no one here to save you
So, what will you do?
You were mine the moment I knew how brave you were
The more I unfold you I realized how insane you were
I was, Intrigued.
You was like a clear reflection of me
Unthinkable.
How far will you go, do you trust me?
If you decide to stay
just know that there’s the good, the bad, and the ugly.
Can you handle intensity?
Don’t say I didn’t warn you
Don’t Up and Leave when it gets difficult
I thought you could handle all of me?
The worst you can do is make question you
There is no control,
No escape,
So how far will you go to be with me?
Looks are deceiving, so don’t be deceived.
How much more can you handle me?
Can you trust me?
Know that there is no escape
There’s no one here to save you.
How far will you go,
Just know if you decide to stay
there will be the good, the bad, and the ugly
Do you really love me,
if so can you really trust me…?

©Anton K. D’Niage

 

Artist: Maria Kreyn

Leave a Reply

