I gotta thing for you
I got a thing for you
I’m saying baby I’m liking all of you (Liking all you )
But I’m so confused, I’m seeing you
like it’s pink and blue
But baby what am I suppose to do
u got me singin’ blues
You got me painting purple, I feel like purple (confused like purple)
Bc I like you (but I like you)
Sounding so confused
I’m feeling pink and blue
baby got me painting purple
I’m drowning purple
I feel like purple (confused like purple)
I gotta thing for you
I’m liking all of you
I’m seeing pink and blue
you go me so confused…

©AKD

Leave a Reply

